Committees

Those Who Make it Happen!

Committee

Chair

Phone

Email

Audit Mark Perkins 817.719.0372 mperkins@perkinsconsultants.com
Awards Nash Reddy 214.920.8166 nash.reddy@jacobs.com
Constitution / Bylaws Amy Robinson 817.332.8727 robinsonar@cdmsmith.com
Finance Grace Sober 214.765.8731 gdsober@lan-inc.com
Fundraising Heather Wootton 972.377.7480 hawootton@GarverUSA.com
Electronic Communications/ Newsletter Mark Perkins 817.719.0372 mperkins@perkinsconsultants.com
Historian Betty Jordan 817.806.1703 bjordan@apaienv.com
Nominations Brigit Buff 972.548.0000 bbuff@ltrc-inc.com
PWO Lance Phillips 214.293.7693 lance.phillips@dallascityhall.com
Photography Malcolm Cowdin 972.262.5186 cowdinm@trinityra.org
Programs Phil Spitzer 469.626.4918 pspitzer@ntmwd.com
Public Education / Science Fair Elle Holbrook 214.640.1769 eholbrook@cpyi.com
Scholarship Fund Chris Young 214.346.4300 chris.young@stantec.com
Seminar Lance Klement 972.377.7480 lpklement@garverusa.com
Website Andy Paulson

Nicole Conner

469.619.1241

214.288.7609

ajpaulson@sig-auto.com

nicoleconner
@kennedyjenks.com

Young Professionals – Dallas Kaylee Dusek

Reyna Reyes

972.377.7480

214.522.8778

kpdusek@garverusa.com

Young Professionals – Fort Worth Marc Cashion

Elizabeth Holt

817.403.1140

214.893.3845

marc@pumpsolutions.net

elizabeth.holt@jacobs.com

University Liaison Allison Blake 214.217.2219 allison.blake@freese.com